Club Contacts
219
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-219,bridge-core-1.0.7,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Club Contacts



ABN: 79 085 884 307

The Secretary
Castle Hill RSL Football Club Inc.

The Club Committee members can be contacted via email and/or mobile phone to provide you with the information you need. We welcome your inquiries, support and participation in the Rockets Soccer Club.

 

If you require information on rain affected grounds and match cancellations, we ask that you first contact your Team Manager/Coach.

 

For grounds conditions, you can also check the Baulkham Hills Shire Council wet weather sports grounds updates: http://www.thehills.nsw.gov.au/Venues/Find-a-Sportsfield/Sportsfield-Wet-Weather-Update

 

Your Team Manager or Coach should also be your first point of call for team playing times and venue locations.

Club Executive Committee

Club President Warren Hillsdon 0402 470 715 president@rocketsfc.net.au
Secretary Michael Johnson
0455 559 121
secretary@rocketsfc.net.au
Treasurer Leonard Melia
0417677012
treasurer@rocketsfc.net.au
Vice President – Female Tracy Shaw
0405 113 447
vpfemale@rocketsfc.net.au
Vice President – Seniors Sanjay Lal
0488 725 728
vpseniors@rocketsfc.net.au
Vice President – Juniors Michael Cassaniti
0430 656 621
vpjuniors@rocketsfc.net.au

Club Delegates

Hills Council DelegatesVacant

 

Hills Council Delegates Vacant
RSL Delegates Vacant
RSL Delegates Vacant
Association Delegates Vacant
Association Delegates Vacant

Club General Committee and Other Contacts

Registrar
 Nicole Corcoran
0414284909
registrar@rocketsfc.net.au
Competition Secretary
 Vacant
compsec@rocketsfc.net.au
Technical Director
 Pat Polistina
0404 148 259
technicaldirector@rocketsfc.net.au
Publicity Officer
 Vacant
Member Protection Officer
 Vacant memberprotection@rocketsfc.net.au
First Aid Coordinator
 Vacant
Grounds Manager
 Vacant
Junior Coordinator
 Vacant
Miniroos Coordinator
 Vacant
miniroos@rocketsfc.net.au
Funskill & Inhouse Coordinator
 Vacant
fsih@rocketsfc.net.au
Canteen Manager
 Vacant
canteen@rocketsfc.net.au
Equipment Manager
 Vacant
equipment@rocketsfc.net.au
Referee’s Coordinator
 Vacant
clubreferee@rocketsfc.net.au
Club Referee  Vacant clubreferee@rocketsfc.net.au
Grading Co-Ordinator
 Vacant
TeamApp Admin
 Vacant
teamAppAdmin@rocketsfc.net.au
Social Media Admin
 Vacant
socialmedia@rocketsfc.net.au
Publicity Manager  Vacant
Marketing & Sponsorhips Danny El-Rahi 0420985202 marketing@rocketsfc.net.au
Events Manager  Vacant events@rocketsfc.net.au
Website Admin  Vacant webadmin@rocketsfc.net.au
Newsletter Editor  Vacant
Club Coach (REDS)  Pat Polistina 0404 148 259 reds@rocketsfc.net.au